Tel: (250) 287-4636 | Mail:

Committee and Advisory Group Members

Project Management Team

  • Evans, Colleen (Project Manager and Executive Director, Campbell River and District Chamber of Commerce)
  • Preston, Doug (Executive Director, North Island Employment Foundation)

Steering Committee:

  • Bewza, Lorrie (Rivercorp)
  • Blaney , Rachel (Multicultural Immigration Society Association)
  • Ciarniello, Laura (City of Campbell River)
  • Cooper, Ken (Campbell River Indian Band)
  • Crane, Mark (Community Futures)
  • Lamb, Corby (Capacity forest Management)
  • O'Connell, Cheryl (North Island College)
  • Reardon, Brian (Strathcona Regional District)
  • Roberts, Rick (Vancouver Island Economic Alliance)
  • Smith, Neil (Regional District of Mount Waddington)

Industry Advisory Group:

  • Bains, Sukhy (Coast Hotels)
  • Burton, Hilford (Hilmark Boats)
  • Cook, Warren (London Drugs)
  • Chapman-Coombs (Chameleon Creative)
  • Cyr, Dave (Plutonic Power Corporation)
  • Johnson, Earl (Strategic Forest Management Inc.)
  • Latham, Curt (Northern Sky Aircraft Inc.)
  • Manzulenko, Greg (Island Cogen)
  • McIvor, Cheryl ( Plastics Plus Fabricating Ltd.)
  • Watson, Stephen (BC Hydro)
  • Zirnhelt, Amber (City of Campbell River)